Emily Bongiovanni - Colorado School of Mines - emilybongiovanni@mines.edu

Melissa Cantrell - University of Colorado Boulder - melissa.cantrell@colorado.edu

*Jenelys Cox - University of Denver - jenelys.cox@du.edu - 2019 Summit Chair

Meg Eastwood - University of Denver - meg.eastwood@du.edu

Lynn Gates - University of Colorado Colorado Springs - lgates@uccs.edu

Rhonda Glazier - University of Colorado Colorado Springs - rglazier@uccs.edu

Yumin Jiang - University of Colorado Denver - yumin.jiang@ucdenver.edu

Jen Mayer - University of Northern Colorado - jennifer.mayer@unco.edu

Ellen Metter - University of Colorado Denver - ellen.metter@ucdenver.edu

Christine Pawliuk - Colorado State University - christine.pawliuk@colostate.edu

Mara Sedlins - Colorado State University - mara.sedlins@colostate.edu

Shea Swauger - University of Colorado Denver - shea.swauger@ucdenver.edu

Christopher Thiry - Colorado School of Mines - cthiry@mines.edu